D. K. Graham

Reading can be fun!

For the eBook readers on your Christmas list

HURRY! December 24 will be the last day to take advantage of this sale on my eBooks!

Something for everyone. Even little ones will enjoy the kitty cat Clancy Jones! 17 eBook titles to choose from!

NOTE: During the sale only "Complete Adventures of Warrior Atticus the Great - 35 separate stories" is being offered for only $1.99!

To order, go to https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/DianaKGraham. Also available at Apple iBooks, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, OverDrive, Flipkart, Oyster, Scribd, Baker & Taylor's Blio and Axis360.

For eBook descriptions and testimonials, go to my websitewww.dkgraham.vpweb.com.

Books are ALWAYS a favorite gift, and great stocking stuffers! You will find books for all ages here on my website, and you don’t even have to leave home to shop!

Paperback books make GREAT gifts and stocking stuffers for everyone on your Christmas list, and ordering them is really easy. Just click on the link below, make your choices, and voila! Your gifts have been ordered and are on their way either to you for you to wrap, or directly to the person to whom you are giving them! 

To order my paperback books at these low prices, go to the link following each title below. They are also available at Amazon.com by entering the title into the search box. 

For descriptions of the books,  please visit the "Books" link above. 

If You are Serious (http://www.amazon.com/If-You-are-Serious-Graham/dp/1499699336/ref=sr_1_17_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1417623514&sr=8-17&keywords=D.+K.+Graham), 1st Year in the Life of Clancy Jones (http://www.amazon.com/1st-Year-Life-Clancy-Jones/dp/1494865580/ref=sr_1_33_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1417623624&sr=8-33&keywords=D.+K.+Graham) and Bullies Among Us (http://www.amazon.com/Bullies-Among-Us-D-Graham/dp/1493593226/ref=sr_1_28_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1417623572&sr=8-28&keywords=D.+K.+Graham).

Cloud Three (http://www.amazon.com/Cloud-Three-D-K-Graham/dp/1501040898/ref=sr_1_14_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1417622249&sr=8-14&keywords=D.+K.+Graham).

Heartland Sunset (http://www.amazon.com/Heartland-Sunset-D-K-Graham/dp/1492999431/ref=sr_1_8_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1417622249&sr=8-8&keywords=D.+K.+Graham); Heartland Sunrise (http://www.amazon.com/. Heartland-Sunrise-Second-story-Trilogy/dp/1493544179/ref=sr_1_10_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1417622249&sr=8-10&keywords=D.+K.+Grahamzzzzzzz0; and Heartland Storm (http://www.amazon.com/Heartland-Storm-Third-Story-Trilogy/dp/1493690051/ref=sr_1_12_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1417622249&sr=8-12&keywords=D.+K.+Graham).

I'll Grieve Tomorrow (http://www.amazon.com/Ill-Grieve-Tomorrow-D-Graham/dp/149287471X/ref=sr_1_9_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1417622249&sr=8-9&keywords=D.+K.+Graham), and The Encourager (http://www.amazon.com/Encourager-D-K-Graham/dp/1494740656/ref=sr_1_25_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1417622898&sr=8-25&keywords=D.+K.+Graham+books). 

Complete Adventures of Warrior Atticus the Great (35 separate stories in one book) (http://www.amazon.com/Complete-Adventures-Warrior-Atticus-Great/dp/149220353X/ref=sr_1_7_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1417622249&sr=8-7&keywords=D.+K.+Graham).

Please visit and "Like" my AMAZON AUTHOR’S PAGE: http://www.amazon.com/Diana-Graham-Hostettler/e/B00DLFGLKO

and my Facebook author’s page: facebook.com/DKGrahamBooks.

Merry Christmas Everyone!